About This Club

We're a club of noobs but nice people, we hope u like it ^^ Founded at: 05/20/2022
  1. What's new in this club
  2. Hello I am new to the game. Just completed my first region. Been playing pokemon for years. Love this mmo format. Would love to join the community and learn. My username is yeyoye or my trainer name is yeyoyeee not sure which one is needed. Looking forward to the community.
  3. Been playing pokemmo for a while but on and off due to it getting slow because ive no one to enjoy and help enhance my experience want to start doing pvp but keep slacking on the team but i would love to join your team because i feel having persons to play with you enhance your playing experience im very active throughout the day finished all storylines and i hope you recruit me so we could play johto together ign:KkidIII
  4. Hey guys, my user is ttomhell I think my ign is just Tomhell. Long time PokeMMO player but been sporadic with my play, that is until the game moved to iOS - now I’m a Daily player. I like shiny hunting casually, haven’t ventured into pvp yet but I’m slowly constructing a team. Finished 3 leagues but just working through the Unova storyline steadily (killing time for Johto). I’d love to grind with some friends and build up a cool team on here are for the longest time Iv been going solo. I like the vibe, let me know: hope I can join up with you all and get my grind on. 👌🤙 peace ✌️ btw my fave mon is Umbreon without doubt. ‘God-tier’
  5. Hi my IGN is ProvidenceSeriph I'm fairly new to the game and recently started looking into to joining a team. I mostly spend my time shiny hunting, and am willing to help guide new players threw the world of pokemmo
  6. Hello all. My name is Peterrix Loaferix but friends call me PeteLoaf (IGN) and I was hoping you all had room in your team for someone like me. I've done Hoenn's Elite Four and I'm making my way through Kanto's Elite Four.