Jump to content

DeusBruno

Global Moderator
  • Posts

    386
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by DeusBruno

  1. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU Date Friday, 26th August 2022 Time 10 PM UTC | 7 PM BRT | 6 PM EDT | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained NU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Tympole Lv.1 Your choice of gender, nature, 4 moves, with 3 selectable IVs & 3x28 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  2. Date Sunday, 21st August 2022 Time 7 PM UTC | 4 PM BRT | 3 PM EDT | Time Zone Converter Location Route 212, Sinnoh, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus + Species Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Turtwig + 5 Kricketune + 3 Starly Nature Bonus Adamant +5 Jolly +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff DeusBruno Cosmooth 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Kricketot Lv.1 Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs & 3x28 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points The prizes will be sent to the winners a few days after the event
  3. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place XDyingSunX 169 points - 06:44:35 PM UTC  2nd Place futongzhai 169 points - 06:47:27 PM UTC 3rd Place NanKisser 168 points - 06:23:43 PM UTC 4th Place HyxzZO 4 points - 06:44:17 PM UTC And a special thanks to my awesome referees: @[email protected]@[email protected]
  4. starting in 47 mins, can you find bambi?
  5. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU Date Thursday, 11th August 2022 Time 8 PM UTC | 4 PM ET | 5 PM BRT Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Machamp Lv. 30 Your choice of gender, nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs & 3x28 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  6. Date Sunday, 7th August 2022 Time 6 PM UTC | 3 PM BRT | 2 PM EDT | Time Zone Converter Location Route 7, Unova, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus + Species Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Deerling +3 Zebstrika Foongus Nature Bonus Jolly +5 Adamant +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff DeusBruno Cosmooth ZacC 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Deerling Lv.1 Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs & 3x28 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points The prizes will be sent to the winners a few days after the event
  7. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU Date Tuesday, 2nd August 2022 Time 9 PM UTC | 6 PM BRT | 5 PM EDT | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained NU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Gardevoir Lv.50 Your choice of gender, nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  8. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU Date Friday, 29th July 2022 Time 10 PM UTC | 6 PM ET | 7 PM BRT Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Vullaby Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs & 3x28 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  9. IGN: DeusBruno Country: Portugal Tiers: OU UU Discord: Deus Bruno#1083 Fluff: I'm retired from pvp but this noob host forced me to sign up
  10. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 OU Date Monday, 18th July 2022 Time 9 PM UTC | 5 PM EDT | 6 PM BRT Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Reuniclus Lv. 50 Your choice of gender, nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  11. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU Date Friday, 15th July 2022 Time 10 PM UTC | 7 PM BRT | 6 PM EDT | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained NU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Tangela Lv.1 Your choice of gender, nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs & 3x28 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  12. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place Jiiem 165 points - 12:11:18 AM UTC  2nd Place MouseofDark 162 points - 12:43:28 AM UTC 3rd Place FlageloFire 159 points - 12:04:32 AM UTC 4th Place SirrEhrrbyy 21 points - 12:30:13 AM UTC And a special thanks to my awesome referees: @[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@Aidenjc
  13. Date Sunday, 3rd July 2022 Time 12 AM UTC | 9 PM BRT (2nd July) | 8 PM ET (2nd July) Time Zone Converter Location Sendoff Spring, Sinnoh, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Piplup + 7 Chimecho + 3 Golduck Nature Bonus Modest +5 Calm +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character. All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff DeusBruno Cosmooth Xi 1st Place Prize GIFT Empoleon Lv. 50 Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  14. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU Date Sunday, 26th June 2022 Time 10 PM UTC | 7 PM BRT | 6 PM ET Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Darumaka Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs & 3x28 IVs & 1,300 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points 5th-8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points
  15. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place JuicyDj 173 points - 10:42:26 PM UTC  2nd Place ribbsss 172 points - 10:01:54 PM UTC 3rd Place Agrat 171 points - 10:51:08 PM UTC 4th Place Intercalairee 17 points - 10:04:34 PM UTC And a special thanks to my awesome referees: @[email protected]@[email protected]
  16. starting in 45 minutes, see you there!
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.