Jump to content

UK

Moderator
  • Posts

    474
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by UK

  1. Congratulations to the winners 1st Place WantFriends  2nd Place deathsaurus 3rd-4th Place WeiErLT and zDeviljho
  2. 蘑菇98箱 波克比84箱 洛托姆80箱。无事发生😶 加油
  3. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU Date Monday, 21st November 2022 Time 3PM UTC | 10AM ET | 12PM BRT | 11PM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained NU Banlist: Pokemon in the NeverUsed and Untiered tiers are valid. Pokemon in the Ubers, OverUsed, and UnderUsed tiers cannot be used. The in-game Pokedex contains filters for competitive tiers. You can view any additional bans by opening the PvP menu -> Matchmaking Signup -> Bans. 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Mantine Lv.50 Your choice of gender, nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs + 3x28 IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  4. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place AchiYue 188 points - 12:28:56 PM UTC 2nd Place zhxyuu 176 points - 12:38:47 PM UTC 3rd Place daytimnight 174 points - 12:45:21 PM UTC 4th Place bocek 14 points - 12:28:17 PM UTC Thanks to all hunters And super thanks to my awesome referees for help : @[email protected]@[email protected]@DeusBruno
  5. This event will start in 47mins, good luck everyone!
  6. Congratulations to the winners 1st Place Queest  2nd Place SHENGRUI 3rd-4th Place ScizorUT and ggfhh
  7. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 OU Date Friday, 4th November 2022 Time 1PM UTC | 9AM ET | 10AM BRT | 9PM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained OU: Pokemon in the OverUsed, UnderUsed, NeverUsed, and Untiered tiers are valid. Pokemon in the Ubers tier cannot be used. The in-game Pokedex contains filters for competitive tiers. You can view any additional bans by opening the PvP menu -> Matchmaking Signup -> Bans. 1st Place Prize GIFT Infernape Lv.50 Your choice of gender, nature, 4 moves with 6 selectable IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  8. Date Saturday, 12th November 2022 Time 12PM UTC | 8AM ET | 9AM BRT | 8PM CST | Time Zone Converter Location Petalburg Woods, Hoenn, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Shroomish +5 Silcoon +3 Cascoon +3 Wurmple Poochyena Nature Bonus Adamant +3 Jolly +2 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it Keep the pokemon in your team till results. In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff UK Xi AustinMMO OvO 1st Place Prize GIFT Breloom Lv.100 Your choice of nature, 4 moves with 6 selectable IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points The prizes will be sent to the winners a few days after the event
  9. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place Jhonasse 171 points - 12:29:01 PM UTC 2nd Place kejisr 170 points - 12:48:48 PM UTC 3rd Place LoveLiuJinna 168 points - 12:12:11 PM UTC 4th Place qwqgyp 14 points - 12:14:28 PM UTC Thanks to all hunters And super thanks to my awesome referees for help : @Cosmooth @Xi @Seth
  10. This event will start in 58mins, good luck everyone!
  11. 对于此类存在交易进化形态的礼物宝可梦,在获奖时请根据自己的需要和联系你的主持人说明你的意愿即可。
  12. 原帖链接 日期 星期一, 2022年10月17日 时间 北京时间 20:00 位置 丰缘地区, 116号道路, Ch.1 时长 1小时 抓捕 另外 10分钟 提交 计分方式 个体总和 + 种族加分 + 性格加分 = 最终成绩 有效参赛精灵 向尾喵 +5 凯西 +3 傲骨燕 +3 土居忍士 性格加分 胆小 +3 固执 +3 规则 要赢得按高到低排名的第1-3名,您需要提交最终成绩最高的精灵宝可梦 要赢得第4名,您需要提交最终成绩最低的精灵宝可梦 您只能提交一只精灵宝可梦 玩家只能使用一个帐户/角色参加活动 所有精灵宝可梦必须在活动时间和活动地点抓捕 所有精灵宝可梦必须保持原样(未经训练/未进化等) 列出的精灵宝可梦的进化或未进化形式将不被接受为有效参加宝可梦 你必须是精灵宝可梦的原训练家 你必须通过把精灵宝可梦私聊发给主持人的方式来提交 你必须把你提交的精灵宝可梦留在你的队伍中,直到活动结果公布 平局情况下,最先抓到的胜出 主持人 UK Xi Cosmooth 第1名 礼物 向尾喵 Lv.1 由你指定性格, 4个技能, 6项个体值 & 1000 奖励点  第2名 500 奖励点 第3-4名 250 奖励点 奖品将在活动结束后几天发送给获奖者
  13. Date Monday, 17th October 2022 Time 12PM UTC | 8AM ET | 9AM BRT | 8PM CST | Time Zone Converter Location Route 116, Hoenn, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Skitty +5 Abra +3 Taillow +3 Nincada Nature Bonus Timid +3 Adamant +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it Keep the pokemon in your team till results. In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff UK Xi Cosmooth 1st Place Prize GIFT Skitty Lv.1 Your choice of nature, 4 moves with 6 selectable IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points The prizes will be sent to the winners a few days after the event
  14. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place dlunaj  2nd Place noisxve 3rd-4th Place YHwink and zDeviljho
  15. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 OU Date Monday, 10th October 2022 Time 3PM UTC | 11AM ET | 12PM BRT | 11PM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Weezing Lv.50 Your choice of gender, nature, 4 moves with 6 selectable IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  16. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place DPak 174 points - 12:50:36 PM UTC 2nd Place sommen 170 points - 12:36:38 PM UTC 3rd Place wuseiy 168 points - 12:10:08 PM UTC 4th Place BenjiL 22 points - 12:57:21 PM UTC Thanks to all hunters And super thanks to my awesome referees for help : @Cosmooth @Mikyii @Edwardinho
  17. This event will start in 50mins, good luck everyone!
  18. Referees will say "taking entries" in global chat when the event ends. you can link your entry to submit it
  19. 原帖链接 日期 星期四, 2022年10月6日 时间 北京时间 20:00 位置 丰缘地区, 110号道路, Ch.1 时长 1小时 抓捕 另外 10分钟 提交 计分方式 个体总和 + 种族加分 + 性格加分 = 最终成绩 有效参赛精灵 正电拍拍 +5 负电拍拍 +5 小磁怪 +3 霹雳电球 +3 落雷兽 溶食兽 -3 性格加分 胆小 +3 内敛 +2 规则 要赢得按高到低排名的第1-3名,您需要提交最终成绩最高的精灵宝可梦 要赢得第4名,您需要提交最终成绩最低的精灵宝可梦 您只能提交一只精灵宝可梦 玩家只能使用一个帐户/角色参加活动 所有精灵宝可梦必须在活动时间和活动地点抓捕 所有精灵宝可梦必须保持原样(未经训练/未进化等) 列出的精灵宝可梦的进化或未进化形式将不被接受为有效参加宝可梦 你必须是精灵宝可梦的原训练家 你必须通过把精灵宝可梦私聊发给主持人的方式来提交 你必须把你提交的精灵宝可梦留在你的队伍中,直到活动结果公布 平局情况下,最先抓到的胜出 主持人 UK Cosmooth 第1名 礼物 正电拍拍 或 负电拍拍 Lv.1 由你指定性格, 4个技能, 6项个体值 & 1000 奖励点  第2名 500 奖励点 第3-4名 250 奖励点 奖品将在活动结束后几天发送给获奖者
  20. Date Thursday, 6th October 2022 Time 12PM UTC | 8AM ET | 9AM BRT | 8PM CST | Time Zone Converter Location Route 110, Hoenn, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Plusle +5 Minun +5 Magnemite +3 Voltorb +3 Electrike Gulpin -3 Nature Bonus Timid +3 Modest +2 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it Keep the pokemon in your team till results. In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff UK Cosmooth 1st Place Prize GIFT Plusle Or Minun Lv.1 Your choice of nature, 4 moves with 6 selectable IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points The prizes will be sent to the winners a few days after the event
  21. The Hoenn Pokemon Contests are currently disabled for a bug fix, they will be back soon 😄
  22. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place kingtwenty 173 points - 12:11:22 PM UTC 2nd Place Eggdropdroptop 173 points - 12:31:04 PM UTC 3rd Place Zerovove 172 points - 12:04:12 PM UTC 4th Place torielfrisk 18 points - 12:46:42 PM UTC Thanks to all hunters And super thanks to my awesome referees for help : @[email protected] @Biqueta @DamianTe @Seth
  23. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place Prize PoseidonWrath 2nd Place Prize gbwead 3rd-4th Place Prize yaritan & xxLazaro
  24. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU Date Tuesday, 6th September 2022 Time 2PM UTC | 4PM CEST | 10AM ET | 11AM BRT | 10PM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Empoleon Lv.50 Your choice of gender, nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  25. Date Thursday, 8th September 2022 Time 12PM UTC | 8AM ET | 9AM BRT | 8PM CST | Time Zone Converter Location Route 112, Hoenn, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Torchic +5 Numel +3 Machop Marill Nature Bonus Calm +3 Quiet +2 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it Keep the pokemon in your team till results In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff UK Cosmooth Biqueta Xi 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Numel Lv.1 Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs + 3x28 IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points The prizes will be sent to the winners a few days after the event
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.