Helloooo + Question

Good afternoon guys,

I'm new to PokeMMO but pretty familiar with real Pokémon gens 1-6. I've been playing Pokémon since I was very little and started with Crystal version, I've played all gens 1-6, Pokémon Showdown, and recently got Brilliant Diamond on the switch. A friend of mine suggested PokeMMO a few weeks ago and so far it has been amazing. I have a few questions about MMO that I'm certain the wiki can answer, but I have one broad question for you all that is less specific and more generalized. Having just completed Unova, what is good to do in this region's postgame? I remember playing B/W on my NDS when it came out in the fall 2010 but haven't touched it since. I forget the details of the Unovan postgame besides hunting down the sages. Can I still get a Larvesta? I got the National Dex upg from Bianca's Dad right after the E4, does that mean Pokémon from other regions will now spawn on normal routes? Any advice or tips are greatly appreciated. Thanks guys  : >

Edited by Windfell
6 minutes ago, Windfell said:

Good afternoon guys,