Jump to content

Luvdisc Catch Event


Recommended Posts

image.thumb.jpeg.1e71407d0663f5a75fb13e666d52c468.jpeg

Date
Saturday, 30th March, 2024

 

Time

02:30 IST | 21:00 UTC | 17:00 ET | 18:00 BRT | Time zone converter

 

Location

Undella Town, Unova, Channel 3

(Catching is allowed on any channel)

 

Duration

1 hour for catching

another 10 minutes for players to submit entries.

 

Scoring

Total sum of IVs = Total Score

 

 

Pokémon accepted as valid entries

 

luvdisc.gif.a47afefb2004d9e8c30cc6fdeaca8a3b.gif Luvdisc

 

Rules

  • To win 1st-2nd places that are sorted by low to high, you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest.
  • To win 3th place you need to submit an entry that scores the highest.
  • You can only submit one entry
  • Players can enter the event with only one account/character.
  • All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location
  • All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...)
  • Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry
  • You must be the OT of the Pokémon
  • You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it
  • Keep the Pokémon in your team till results.
  • In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time.

 

Participating Staff

Acerone

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

1 Million Pokeyen

 2nd Place Prize

500k Pokeyen

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd Place Prize

250k Pokeyen

 

Donations

Kindly mail the donation to us via in game mail system.

IGN - Acerone

Edited by itzjeetoffical
Link to comment
  • MaxiMoist locked, pinned and unpinned this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.