Jump to content

Is the alphabet Unown to you ? (Team Catching Event)


Recommended Posts

 

unown.thumb.jpg.ddefe47f70362984f119f107d755fff3.jpg

 

Is the alphabet Unown to you ?

Team Pure catching event
 

Date
Saturday, May 4th 2024

 

Time

PT 13:00 | ET 16:00 | UTC 20:00 | CST 04:00 (May 5th for CST)

Check the Discord event to see the time converted to your local time

 

Location
Seven Island's Tanoby Chambers, Kanto, Channel 1

 

Duration
1 hour for catching
10 minutes to submit your entries

 

Pokemon accepted as valid entries
unown-p.png.88954dcfa0e9dd5f50d0a23f8babf8c1.pngunown-u.png.3cfc6b8b751e4eac8189f964d8226844.pngunown-r.png.f9549e6381625e57d600123962a3ec84.png
unown-e.png.e7ea62b4df8ac45b217d5346fe19883b.png

 

Scoring
Total sum of IVs of each of your entries = Total score

 

Rules
o You must be a member of team pure to participate
o You must submit 4 entries, but they must all be different letters. Each of your entries will count towards your total score
o 1st-2nd places are sorted by highest to lowest total score
o 3rd place is the lowest total score
o All pokemon need to be caught within the event time at the event location
o You must be the OT of the pokemon
o To submit your entries, you must whisper them to Romsmesme
o In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest cumulated catch time

 

Host

Romsmesme

 

Donations

Donations are welcomed, but not obligatory

 

Funders

Super Lottery : 840k

Romsmesme : 660k

ShadowTrainer : 500k

ShuntingChris : 500k

excalibaruu : 500k

kokoswush : 1 Shiny Charm

 

 

🥇 1st place

OhWhatALegend with a score of 515

1'400'000 ₽

&

2 Shiny Charms

 

🥈 2nd place

MiniWheatsPKM with a score of 509

1'000'000 ₽

&

1 Shiny Charm

 

🥉 3rd place

LunaLost with a score of 238

600'000 ₽

&

1 Shiny Charm

 

Edited by Romsmesme
Link to comment
  • Romsmesme unpinned and locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.