Jump to content

Enzo

Game Master
  • Posts

    735
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Enzo

  • Birthday 11/09/1999

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Fullmoon Island , Sinnoh
  • IGN
    Enzo

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Enzo's Achievements

  1. For Mt. Silver you need to defeat every region's Elite 4 and complete the National caught OT pokedex. Legendaries are not required to complete the caught OT pokedex.
  2. Details Automated Tournament | Double Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 Doubles Date Friday, 21st June 2024 Time 12:00 UTC | 08:00 ET | 09:00 BRT | 14:00 CEST | 20:00 CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained Doubles Ban List OverUsed, UnderUsed, NeverUsed and Untiered tiers are valid. Pokemon in the Ubers tier are also valid with the exception of legendaries and mythicals as they cannot be used in PvP. The in-game Pokedex contains filters for competitive tiers. You can view any additional bans by opening the PvP menu -> Matchmaking Signup -> Bans. 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Foongus Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with with 3 selectable IVs + 3x28 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  3. Date Thursday, 20th June 2024 Time 15:00 UTC | 11:00 ET | 12:00 BRT | 17:00 CEST | 23:00 CST (China) | Time Zone Converter Location Route 17, Kanto, Channel 1 (Catching is allowed on any channel) Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Eevee +5 Doduo +1 Grimer -2 Raticate -3 Nature Bonus Quirky +3 Modest -2 Nature Translation Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character. All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it Keep the pokemon in your team till results. In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Rules Translation Participating Staff Enzo DeusBruno Dawn 1st Place Prize GIFT Eevee Lv. 50 Your choice nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points The prizes will be sent to the winners a few days after the event
  4. Date Monday, 17th June 2024 Time 14:00 UTC | 10:00 ET | 11:00 BRT | 16:00 CEST | 22:00 CST | Time Zone Converter Location Route 1, Kanto, Channel 1 (Catching is allowed on any channel) Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Pidgey +3 Rattata -3 Nature Bonus Rash +2 Bold +1 Lonely -2 Bashful -1 Nature Translation Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character. All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it Keep the pokemon in your team till results. In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Rules Translation Participating Staff Enzo SpeshialEDU Matsuui 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Pidgey Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs + 3x28 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points The prizes will be sent to the winners a few days after the event
  5. Hello, The captcha is an automatic system check which ensures users are playing legitimately. It cannot be turned off and we recommend always replying to them when you receive one. If you failed at it, please try to do something else in the meantime. You can learn more about the anti-cheat system here: https://support.pokemmo.com/knowledgebase/article/faq-anticheat
  6. Ditto's OT is inconsequential in breeds, for shiny breeding the female has to be OT or as an alternative male OT but only when bred with the same evolution line pokemon as that male or with a ditto, otherwise you will hatch an Unknown OT pokemon.
  7. You can learn more about the anti-cheat system here: https://support.pokemmo.com/knowledgebase/article/faq-anticheat
  8. Hello, This is a routine pop-up about the Code of Conduct and Terms of Service that every player gets (i also got it as well), it's the same kind of pop-up you got when you first installed the client and it's nothing to be concerned by, but i would recommend reading it carefully regardless. You can also find the links here: https://pokemmo.com/en/code_of_conduct/ https://pokemmo.com/en/tos/
  9. Hello! Usually this is caused by a temporary issue with the connection. If this problem persists, you can try rebooting your modem and device. If the issue still persists after doing this or it's frequent, please test using a different network in this device or a different device in the same network and see which one works so we can know exactly where the problem is and you can contact us on our support platform by making a ticket for a technical issue: https://support.pokemmo.com/ Overall, even if you have good internet service the connection can still fluctuate from time to time and as a result affect the connection in game, that's not something to be concerned by unless it happens very frequently making your gaming experience more difficult. Thanks!
  10. Hello, If you want to appeal a ban you may do so by raising a ticket at our support portal: https://support.pokemmo.com/support/ Please ensure that you log in using the credentials of the affected account. If you have already raised an appeal ticket, please wait patiently for a reply. If you have already appealed and your appeal was rejected, then the decision is final and the ban is irreversible. There is no further line of appeal. Additionally, bans which are more than 6 months old are also irreversible. Unless you have been told otherwise, you may make a new account if you wish to play the game again. Additionally, make sure to add an english translation to your future posts on the forums. _____ Hola, Si desea apelar una prohibición, puede hacerlo generando un ticket en nuestro portal de soporte: https://support.pokemmo.com/support/ Asegúrese de iniciar sesión con las credenciales de la cuenta afectada. Si ya presentó una multa de apelación, espere pacientemente una respuesta. Si ya apeló y su apelación fue rechazada, entonces la decisión es definitiva y la prohibición es irreversible. No hay más recurso de apelación. Además, las prohibiciones que tengan más de 6 meses también son irreversibles. A menos que se te haya indicado lo contrario, puedes crear una nueva cuenta si deseas volver a jugar. Además, asegúrese de agregar una traducción al inglés en sus futuras publicaciones en los foros.
  11. Hello, This particular one is known and should probably be fixed in the future updates but thanks for the report and as always you can report all bugs in the future by making a ticket on our support platform here: https://support.pokemmo.com/
  12. They have no function or purpose here because the NPC's that would usually buy them for a high price aren't implemented in PokeMMO.
  13. Hello, You can report all bugs by making a ticket on our support platform here: https://support.pokemmo.com/ The fix in this case would be to relog into the game and cancel the battle session if this happens.
  14. Here is a guide for the Sevii islands: I hope this helps 😄
  15. PvP seasons end on the 1st of January, April, July, and October at 0:00 UTC
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.