Banned for downloading pokeMMO in "INTERNET CAFE"

Ign: gewaldz

Ticket number: 333690

Hi, pokemmo community i was wondering if a permanent ban can be lifted with duration ban?

Firstly i'm banned because of a thing called "Third party software" which i didn't use. I am a mobile player ever since i started playing on April 5, 2024. My ban occurs on April 27, 2024 that day, I was in an Internet Cafe i was curious on what will be the gameplay in a pc because i never tried playing it there, so i downloaded the pokeMMO app on their website and the roms, I was trying to login and when im logged in the ban notification popped up i dont know what is in the computer i used i swear. Im shocked and i panicked because i invested a lot of time on that account i have a 232 hours playtime there and because i logged on in an INTERNET CAFE im suddenly banned, I appealed afterwards and created a ticket i explained what happened but the staff rejected it, It was such a pain because all of my sleepless nights and grinding was just gone in seconds, I didnt even got to play on the pc i was banned rightaway, I respect the staff of pokemmo and i know you guys are just doing your jobs, but can you guys be a little more considerate, all im asking for is not a permanent ban just a duration ban please.

If you guys have a proof that i cheated can you please private message me because im so confused and frustrated about my account. I didnt have enough closure about the ban in may account.

I was having fun in the game and i just wanna try playing pokeMMO on pc for the first time and all i got was ban it was so painful for me. I hope for your consideration.

-gewaldz

(The image is when in in an INTERNET CAFE, and my last screen shot on my account.)

IMG20240427202253.jpg

RDT_20240501_2005483777535410368721616.jpg

Hello,

If you want to appeal a ban you may do so by raising a ticket at our support portal:

https://support.pokemmo.com/support/