Jump to content

Revz

Game Master
  • Posts

    617
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    10

Revz last won the day on November 9 2023

Revz had the most liked content!

About Revz

Profile Information

  • Location
    : Chick-fil-A
  • IGN
    Revz - Revy

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    Revz#0001

Recent Profile Visitors

20493 profile views

Revz's Achievements

  1. 1st Place Prize GodXebec 2nd Place Prize ATIG 3rd & 4th Place Prize YJos & sannuo Congratulations to the winners!
  2. Congratulations to the winners ! 1st Place @Darkfisher 167 points 2nd Place Maynikro 164 points 3rd Place Undeadbones 163 points 4th Place ArmeNr 21 points Huge thanks to my amazing refs : @Cosmooth@ZacC@DawnIceQueen@Edwardinho@EnzoAbbacchio@thenathanfred@Tsiy@Parke
  3. This event will start in 1 hour, good luck everyone!
  4. Details Automated Tournament | Double Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 Doubles Date Saturday, 11th November 2023 Time 18:00 UTC | 13:00 EST | 15:00 BRT | 02:00 CST (Sunday 12th) | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained Doubles Ban List Pokemon in the OverUsed, UnderUsed, NeverUsed, and Untiered tiers are valid. Pokemon in the Ubers tier are also valid with the exception of legendaries and mythicals as they cannot be used in PvP. The in-game Pokedex contains filters for competitive tiers. You can view any additional bans by opening the PvP menu -> Matchmaking Signup -> Bans. 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Makuhita Lv. 1 Your choice of gender, nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs + 3x28 IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  5. Date Wednesday, 8th November 2023 Time 22:00 UTC | 17:00 EDT | 19:00 BRT | 06:00 CST (Thursday 9th) | Time Zone Converter Location Route 110, Hoenn, Channel 1 (Catching is allowed on any channel) Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Gulpin +3 Plusle Minun Nature Bonus Relaxed +3 Calm +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character. All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it Keep the pokemon in your team till results. In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Rules Translation Participating Staff Revz EnzoAbbacchio DawnIceQueen 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Gulpin Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs + 3x28 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points The prizes will be sent to the winners a few days after the event
  6. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place RoyalSlayver 161 points  2nd Place DrewIII 156 points 3rd Place Arthib 154 points 4th Place DrFJX 15 points Thanks to all hunters who joined the party And thanks to the awesome referees for help: @Cosmooth @Damian @Elizn @Tsiy @AustinMMO @thenathanfred
  7. Date Sunday, 3rd September 2023 Time 23:00 UTC | 19:00 EDT | 20:00 BRT | 07:00 CST (4th) | Time Zone Converter Location Safari Zone, Kanto, Channel 1 (Catching is allowed on any channel) Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Blissey Chansey Nature Bonus Bold +3 Calm +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character. All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it Keep the pokemon in your team till results. In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Rules Translation Participating Staff Revz Cosmooth AustinMMO 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Audino Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, 2 moves, 3 selectable IVs + 3x28 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points The prizes will be sent to the winners a few days after the event
  8. Believe it or not, there are bots outside of PokeMMO that people work on and maintain to benefit the community. A Discord bot in this situation.
  9. If the cycle tool being referenced is the one here on the forums. @StanFear should be credited
  10. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place Sacq 178points - 06:12:26 PM UTC  2nd Place Gumasushi 172points - 06:33:50 PM UTC 3rd Place Acriux 170points - 06:08:00 PM UTC 4th Place lElectabuzzl 16points - 06:23:56 p. m. UTC And thanks to the awesome referees for help: @Elizn @Edwardinho @DeusBruno
  11. This event will start in 1 hour, good luck everyone!
  12. I would double check Time Zone Converter to make sure for your exact time zone. I believe its 1pm for Peru
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.