Jump to content

Cosmooth

Game Master
  • Posts

    2840
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    4

Cosmooth last won the day on May 24 2023

Cosmooth had the most liked content!

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Cosmooth's Achievements

  1. Details Automated Tournament | Double Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 Doubles Date Wednesday, 26th June 2024 Time 13:00 UTC | 09:00 ET | 10:00 BRT | 15:00 CEST | 21:00 CST (China) | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained Doubles Ban List Pokemon in the OverUsed, UnderUsed, NeverUsed, and Untiered tiers are valid. Pokemon in the Ubers tier are also valid with the exception of legendaries and mythicals as they cannot be used in PvP. The in-game Pokedex contains filters for competitive tiers. You can view any additional bans by opening the PvP menu -> Matchmaking Signup -> Bans. 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Horsea Lv. 1 Your choice of gender, nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs & 3x28 IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  2. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place Creedux 169points - 08:08:33 PM UTC  2nd Place GJsasuke 169points - 08:56:55 PM UTC 3rd Place Xelator 163points - 08:19:06 PM UTC 4th Place Atarboy 19points - 08:21:33 PM UTC Thanks to all hunters who joined the party And thanks to the awesome referees for help: @Elizn @Shionra @DeusBruno @Playnerx @Nathan @Revz @Tsiy @Dawn @Matsuui
  3. This event will start in 55 minutes, good luck everyone!
  4. 1st Place OU 2nd Place Arioe 3rd & 4th Place SweeTforU & ArtOfKilling Congratulations to the winners!
  5. Date Thursday, 13th June 2024 Time 20:00 UTC | 16:00 ET | 17:00 BRT | 22:00 CEST | Time Zone Converter Location Route 3, Kanto, Channel 1 (Catching is allowed on any channel) Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Charmander Ekans Rattata -3 Nature Bonus Modest +5 Hasty +2 Nature Translation Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character. All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it Keep the pokemon in your team till results. In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Rules Translation Participating Staff Cosmooth Elizn Shionra DeusBruno 1st Place Prize GIFT Charmander Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points The prizes will be sent to the winners a few days after the event
  6. 1st Place Summrs 2nd Place Jonathangamezr 3rd & 4th Place JoseGreg & Yendriygg Congratulations to the winners!
  7. Details Automated Tournament | Double Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 Doubles Date Friday, 7th June 2024 Time 19:00 UTC | 15:00 ET | 16:00 BRT | 21:00 CEST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained Doubles Ban List Pokemon in the OverUsed, UnderUsed, NeverUsed, and Untiered tiers are valid. Pokemon in the Ubers tier are also valid with the exception of legendaries and mythicals as they cannot be used in PvP. The in-game Pokedex contains filters for competitive tiers. You can view any additional bans by opening the PvP menu -> Matchmaking Signup -> Bans. 1st Place Prize GIFT Larvesta Lv. 1 Your choice of gender, nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  8. This event will start in 55 minutes, good luck everyone!
  9. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU Date Sunday, 9th June 2024 Time 13:00 UTC | 09:00 ET | 10:00 BRT | 15:00 CEST | 21:00 CST (China) | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained OU Ban List Pokemon in the OverUsed, UnderUsed, NeverUsed, and Untiered tiers are valid. Pokemon in the Ubers tier cannot be used. The in-game Pokedex contains filters for competitive tiers. You can view any additional bans by opening the PvP menu -> Matchmaking Signup -> Bans. 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Torkoal Lv. 1 Your choice of gender, nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs + 3x28 IVs & 1,300 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points 5th-8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points
  10. Congratulations to the winners! 1st Place DanElm 171points - 07:27:38 PM UTC  2nd Place Vizcochita 166points - 07:38:54 PM UTC 3rd Place hudsondouglasf 165points - 07:11:51 PM UTC 4th Place CoJatutajRobie 12points - 07:40:08 PM UTC Thanks to all hunters who joined the party And thanks to the awesome referees for help: @Enzo @BielMSq @Tsiy @Shionra @Dawn @ValFeff
  11. This event will start in 55 minutes, good luck everyone!
  12. 1st Place Wickedwanga 2nd Place kexiniduiweiren 3rd & 4th Place HitmonleeFights & XiaoPand Congratulations to the winners!
  13. 1st Place riveryou 2nd Place YEJ 3rd & 4th Place AeOKC & darmoiZ Congratulations to the winners!
  14. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU Date Thursday, 30th May 2024 Time 18:00 UTC | 14:00 ET | 15:00 BRT | 20:00 CEST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained NU Ban List Pokemon in the NeverUsed and Untiered tiers are valid. Pokemon in the Ubers, OverUsed, and UnderUsed tiers cannot be used. The in-game Pokedex contains filters for competitive tiers. You can view any additional bans by opening the PvP menu -> Matchmaking Signup -> Bans. 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Scraggy Lv. 1 Your choice of gender, nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs + 3x28 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  15. Date Friday, 31st May 2024 Time 19:00 UTC | 15:00 ET | 16:00 BRT | 21:00 CEST | Time Zone Converter Location Route 1, Unova, Channel 1 (Catching is allowed on any channel) Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Lillipup +7 Patrat Nature Bonus Adamant +2 Timid -2 Nature Translation Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character. All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it Keep the pokemon in your team till results. In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Rules Translation Participating Staff Cosmooth Enzo 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Lillipup Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs + 3x28 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points The prizes will be sent to the winners a few days after the event
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.