Jump to content

Cute Little Monster (Thursday, 24th November)


Recommended Posts

ED_UqM5VAAACqTg.thumb.jpg.9df25e1335a3fcb470632a4c41972e97.jpg

 

Date

Thursday, 24th November 2022

 

Time

23:00 UTC | 18:00 EST | 20:00 BRT | 00:00 CET (Friday 25th) | Time Zone Converter

        

Location

Sevault Canyon (Island 7), Kanto, Channel 1  

 

Duration

1 hour for catching

another 10 minutes for players to submit entries

 

Scoring

Total sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score

 

Pokemon accepted as valid entries

    larvitar.gif  Larvitar +7

donphan.gifDonphan

marowak.gifMarowak

 

Nature Bonus

Adamant +3

 

Rules

  • To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest
  • To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest
  • You can only submit one entry
  • Players can enter the event with only one account/character.
  • All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location
  • All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...)
  • Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry
  • You must be the OT of the Pokémon
  • You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it
  • Keep the pokemon in your team till results.
  • In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time

 

Participating Staff

Cosmooth

AustinMMO

Elizn

 

 

 

 

415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

larvitar.gif

GIFT Larvitar Lv. 1

Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs

&

1,000 Reward Points

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

500 Reward Points

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

250 Reward Points

 

The prizes will be sent to the winners a few days after the event

Link to comment

Congratulations to the winners! 

 

image.png.6bec4c7daebffbffdda2005e07394828.png 1st Place

Jhydro

181points - 11:07:12 PM UTC

 

 image.png.55763d8dfd539bb1b48030dff0f0b0bb.png 2nd Place

Glaciel

176points - 11:25:07 PM UTC

 

image.png.6f71a34b0a8e04aef11015f816871cd2.png 3rd Place

Andrewjafeth

165points - 11:45:52 PM UTC

 

Sprite for 'Shock Ribbon'4th Place

Franqito

17points - 11:25:00 PM UTC

 

Thanks to all hunters who joined the party
And thanks to the awesome referees for help:

@AustinMMO @Elizn @Revz @DamianTe

Link to comment
  • Cosmooth unfeatured and locked this topic
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.