Jump to content

[NU] PokéMMO Grand Slam S1 - NU Qualifiers #1 (Saturday, 28th January)


Recommended Posts

PokeMMO_Grand_Slam_Logo.thumb.png.ad2da9ff5a6dd1cc34e2b4ef08c5eb12.png

PokéMMO Grand Slam S1 - NU Qualifiers #1

Host : CaioXLive

 

 

Details

Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 32 Players | Sign Up Fees : 50,000 ₽  6v6 NU

 

 

Date

Saturday, 28th January 2023

 

 

Time

07:00 UTC | 15:00 CST | 04:00 BRT | 02:00 EST | 23:00 PST (Friday 27th) |  Time Zone Converter

 

 

Registration

Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account.

 

 

Clauses

Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO 

Tournament Clauses Explained

 

NU Ban List

  • Pokemon in the NeverUsed and Untiered tiers are valid. Pokemon in the Ubers, OverUsed, and UnderUsed tiers cannot be used.
  • The in-game Pokedex contains filters for competitive tiers. You can view any additional bans by opening the PvP menu -> Matchmaking Signup -> Bans.

 

 

 415b0738a4a61f6ab6a9b6eed1ba3ff5.png 1st Place Prize

800,000 ₽

 

9efde86b8ecb1270d3da7f78dc656657.png 2nd Place Prize

400,000 ₽

 

d06d221b538688a420279d9d2181710f.png 3rd-4th Place Prize

200,000 ₽

Link to comment

(Unexpectedly, tournament filled 100%. Ok...)

Congratulations to our Champion of NU's First Qualifiers, AsphodeLusia! Also, congrats to StokesAG for amazing tour and Second Place. Honorable mentions to our Semifinalists: patekk and KimiWaKuzu.

General Standings(become larger than i expected so i will show Top 20 only from now on. Full sheet you can find on Main Grand Slam post.):
image.png.18bdbe4678e712bc576669adc8f830c5.png

Some people would note some changes since UU qualifiers - This is because we have done 2 LC qualifiers in the interval beetween UU and NU qualifiers.

Link to comment
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.