Jump to content

TechnoVortex

Global Moderator
  • Posts

    894
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    13

Everything posted by TechnoVortex

  1. Hi, It is in our code of conduct that the use of emulators is strictly prohibited. For more information on this- check out the code of conduct here: https://pokemmo.com/code_of_conduct/ 4. d. II Have a great day.
  2. Moved to unofficial tournaments for you, enjoy and happy birthday when it comes ❤️
  3. Hi, The battle tower is temporarily disabled for a bug fix. It will be back soon! 🙂
  4. The event was really fun. I appreciate the hard work put into these events. ❤️
  5. Congratulations to the winners, see you next tourney!
  6. Thank you all for participating, see you all next time! 1st Place JossyOwO 168 points - 09:07:42 PM UTC  2nd Place iimoburuu 168 points - 09:50:55 PM UTC 3rd Place Sullinator 165 points - 09:30:00 PM UTC 4th Place Peleta 21 points - 09:58:13 PM UTC Special thanks to my awesome referees @Cosmooth @Biqueta
  7. Hello! You can raise a support ticket via our support portal and the necessary staff members will investigate the issue for you :)! Here's the link: https://support.pokemmo.eu login with the affected account. Thanks!
  8. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU Date Wednesday, 6th July2022 Time 8 PM UTC | 3 PM CT | 4 PM ET | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Machamp Lv. 100 Your choice of nature, gender, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  9. GOOD/ SUPER ROD IS REQUIRED Date Monday, 4th July 2022 Time 9 PM UTC | 5 PM ET | 4 PM CT | 5 AM CST(Tuesday, 5th June) | Time Zone Converter Location Petalburg City, Hoenn, Channel 1 (Pond) Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total sum of IVs+ Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Corphish Nature Bonus Docile+5 Mild+5 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character. All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff TechnoVortex Cosmooth 1st Place Prize GIFT Corphish Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points The prizes will be sent to the winners a few days after the event
  10. Congratulations to the winners, see you all next tournament!
  11. Thank you all for participating, see you all next time! 1st Place BizzmuthXD 176 points - 10:34:37 PM UTC  2nd Place JUANASHEE 171 points - 10:47:17 PM UTC 3rd Place indianapwns 167 points - 10:57:52 PM UTC 4th Place KevinEraso 26 points - 10:25:04 PM UTC Special thanks to my awesome referees
  12. Thank you all for participating, see you all next time! 1st Place Poufilou 169 points - 10:30:38 PM UTC  2nd Place Nightsidee 166 points - 10:15:34 PM UTC 3rd Place keimaster 165 points - 10:05:11 PM UTC 4th Place KevinEraso 26 points - 10:25:04 PM UTC Special thanks to my awesome referees ❤️ @Cosmooth @Edwardinho @Aidenjc @Alexggg @DamianTe @MrPeruano
  13. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 OU Date Tuesday, 21st June 2022 Time 5 PM UTC | 12 PM CT | 1 PM ET Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained 1st Place Prize GIFT Excadrill Lv. 100 Your choice of nature, gender, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  14. Date Thursday, 23rd June 2022 Time 10 PM UTC | 6 PM ET | 5 PM CT | 6 AM CST(Friday, 24th June) | Time Zone Converter Location Sootopolis City, Hoenn, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total sum of IVs+ Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Magikarp Nature Bonus Adamant+5 Jolly+5 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character. All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff TechnoVortex Cosmooth 1st Place Prize GIFT Magikarp Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points The prizes will be sent to the winners a few days after the event
  15. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU Date Thursday, 23rd June 2022 Time 2 PM UTC | 9 AM CT | 10 AM ET | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Electrode Lv. 100 Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  16. Date Tuesday, 21st June 2022 Time 10 PM UTC | 6 PM ET | 5 PM CT | 6 AM CST(Wednesday, 22nd June) | Time Zone Converter Location Cerulean Cave, Kanto, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total sum of IVs +Species Bonus+ Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Wobbuffet +5 Shiny Wobbuffet +10 Machoke Golbat Lickitung Nature Bonus Calm +5 Bold +5 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character. All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff TechnoVortex Cosmooth Alexggg 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Wobbuffet Lv. 100 Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs + 3x28 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points The prizes will be sent to the winners a few days after the event
  17. https://www.twitch.tv/tiredbylol/clip/SoftHyperSnailAMPEnergyCherry-8X7wm_VB8rtCb0iu?filter=clips&range=30d&sort=time
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.