Jump to content

AustinMMO

Global Moderator
  • Posts

    182
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    2

AustinMMO last won the day on January 14

AustinMMO had the most liked content!

About AustinMMO

  • Birthday 12/02/2001

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    USA
  • IGN
    AustinMMO

Contact Methods

  • Discord
    Austin.#9968
  • QQ
    Please
  • Skype
    Stop
  • Twitter
    Stalking
  • Yahoo
    Me

Recent Profile Visitors

2983 profile views

AustinMMO's Achievements

  1. Hi! IVs, Gender, Shiny status etc are all determined on your first encounter with the alpha. For the pillar alphas if you accidentally kill them/lose the battle you can reload the area and the pillar should spawn back.
  2. 1st Place Prize QieYun 2nd Place Prize OU 3rd & 4th Place Prize MBVK and xzioasntg Congrats to the winners!
  3. Results! 1st Place XXasXX 174 points -10:43:29 PM UTC  2nd Place MFSNMYY 170 points - 10:19:49 PM UTC 3rd Place zuwko 168 points - 10:28:44 PM UTC 4th Place Peleta 18 points - 10:22:25 PM UTC Congrats to all the winners! Special thanks to my refs: @[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@DeusBruno
  4. Results - 1st Place LenkaLM 171 Points - 08:38:57 PM UTC  2nd Place Ryukoag 163 points - 08:34:30 PM UTC 3rd Place fantazia 159 Points - 08:13:20 PM UTC 4th Place HoyJABS 18 points - 08:07:50 PM UTC Congrats to all the winners! Special thanks to my refs: @[email protected]@MikaelaChan
  5. 1st Place Prize Gabuchox 2nd Place Prize ZDBE 3rd & 4th Place Prize luckygirl and reddevilshym Congrats to the winners!
  6. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 OU Date Wednesday, 25th January 2023 Time 12PM UTC | 7AM ET | 9AM BRT | 8PM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained OU Ban List Pokemon in the UnderUsed, NeverUsed, and Untiered tiers are valid. Pokemon in the Ubers and OverUsed tiers cannot be used. The in-game Pokedex contains filters for competitive tiers. You can view any additional bans by opening the PvP menu -> Matchmaking Signup -> Bans. 1st Place Prize GIFT Amoonguss Lv. 50 Your choice of gender, nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  7. 1st Place enchantuer  2nd Place WeiErLt 3rd-4th Place reliefgouai and Wickedwanga Congratulations to all the winners!
  8. Date Sunday, 22nd January 2023 Time 10PM UTC | 5PM ET | 7PM BRT | 6AM (23rd) CST | Time Zone Converter Location Dragonspiral Tower, Unova, Channel 1 (Catching is allowed on ANY channel) Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries: Druddigon +5 Golett + 3 Nature Bonus Impish + 5 Adamant + 2 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it Keep the pokemon in your team till results. In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Rules translations: Participating Staff AustinMMO Elizn Cosmooth 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Druddigon Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs 3x28 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points The prizes will be sent to the winners a few days after the event
  9. Details Automated Tournament | Double Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 Doubles Date Wednesday, 18th January 2023 Time 1PM UTC | 8AM EST | 10AM BRT | 9PM CST | Time Converter Zone Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained Doubles: Pokemon in the OverUsed, UnderUsed, NeverUsed, and Untiered tiers are valid. Pokemon in the Ubers tier are also valid with the exception of legendaries and mythicals as they cannot be used in PvP. The in-game Pokedex contains filters for competitive tiers. You can view any additional bans by opening the PvP menu -> Matchmaking Signup -> Bans. 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Mienfoo Lv. 1 Your choice of gender, nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs & 3x28 IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points Host: AustinMMO
  10. Date Friday, 20th January 2023 Time 8PM UTC | 3PM ET | 5PM BRT | 4AM (21st) CST | Time Zone Converter Location Route 218, Sinnoh, Channel 1 (Catching is allowed on ANY channel) Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries: Glameow Nature Bonus Adamant + 3 Modest - 5 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it Keep the pokemon in your team till results. In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Rules translations: Participating Staff AustinMMO Cosmooth MikaelaChan 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Glameow Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs 3x28 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points The prizes will be sent to the winners a few days after the event
  11. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 NU Date Tuesday, 10th January, 2023 Time 12PM UTC | 7AM ET | 9AM BRT | 8PM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained NU Banlist: Pokemon in the NeverUsed and Untiered tiers are valid. Pokemon in the Ubers, OverUsed, and UnderUsed tiers cannot be used. The in-game Pokedex contains filters for competitive tiers. You can view any additional bans by opening the PvP menu -> Matchmaking Signup -> Bans. 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Lotad Lv.1 Your choice of nature, gender, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs + 3x28 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points Host: AustinMMO
  12. 1st Place Angelaba  2nd Place Gabuchox 3rd-4th Place Aisker and SILINZ Congratulations to all the winners!
  13. Hi! Leppa's are not entirely necessary for the hunt. It's a lot faster in terms of healing PP for sweet scent of course but if you're on a budget there is a house slightly to the south and east of the balance beam that has an NPC that still recovers PP.
  14. 1st Place Emeterioblack 179 points 03:47:56 AM UTC  2nd Place Cerdicano 168 points 03:04:31 AM UTC 3rd Place clooh 167 points 03:29:10 AM UTC 4th Place Caspernicus 17 points 03:26:56 AM UTC Congrats to the winners!
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.