Jump to content

Matsui

Moderator
  • Posts

    25
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Matsui

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    Philippines
  • IGN
    Matsuui

Recent Profile Visitors

612 profile views

Matsui's Achievements

  1. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU Date Saturday, 15th June 2024 Time 21:00 UTC | 17:00 ET | 18:00 BRT | 23:00 CEST | 05:00 CST (China - 16th June) | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained OU Ban List Pokemon in the OverUsed, UnderUsed, NeverUsed, and Untiered tiers are valid. Pokemon in the Ubers tier cannot be used. The in-game Pokedex contains filters for competitive tiers. You can view any additional bans by opening the PvP menu -> Matchmaking Signup -> Bans. 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Hydreigon Lv. 64 Your choice of gender, nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs + 3x28 IVs & 1,300 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points 5th-8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points
  2. 1st Place Raffarz 170 Points - 05:10:54 PM UTC  2nd Place Sirbeyy 169 Points - 05:11:14 PM UTC 3rd Place DiabeticCow 167 Points - 05:00:11 PM UTC 4th Place UlcerativeColits 13 Points - 05:52:17 PM UTC Congrats to the winners! Thank you to my awesome refs: @Deviluke@Shionra @Enzo@Revz @Cosmooth @Dawn @JDteufel
  3. Event will start in 1 hour, good luck everyone!
  4. Date Tuesday, 4th June 2024 Time 17:00 UTC | 13:00 ET | 14:00 BRT | 01:00 CST (China - 5th June) | Time Zone Converter Location Meteor Falls, Hoenn, Channel 1 (Catching is allowed on any channel) Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total sum of IVs + Species Bonus + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries Beldum +5 Bagon Lunatone -3 Solrock -3 Nature Bonus Adamant +3 Jolly +3 Nature Translation Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character. All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it Keep the pokemon in your team till results. In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Rules Translation Participating Staff Matsuui Shionra Enzo 1st Place Prize GIFT Beldum Lv. 1 Your choice of nature, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points The prizes will be sent to the winners a few days after the event
  5. Congratulations to all the winners!
  6. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 128 Players | 6v6 OU Date Sunday, 19th May 2024 Time 14:00 UTC | 10:00 ET | 11:00 BRT | 07:00 PT | 22:00 CST (China) | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained OU Ban List Pokemon in the OverUsed, UnderUsed, NeverUsed, and Untiered tiers are valid. Pokemon in the Ubers tier cannot be used. The in-game Pokedex contains filters for competitive tiers. You can view any additional bans by opening the PvP menu -> Matchmaking Signup -> Bans. 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Conkeldurr Lv. 50 Your choice of gender, nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs + 3x28 IVs & 1,300 Reward Points 2nd Place Prize 700 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points 5th-8th Place Prize 125 Reward Points
  7. 1st Place QUEENAMETHYST - 158 2nd Place Zanelucas - 150 3rd Place AldrinLight - 141 - 8:43pm 4th Place Rasjv - 45 Urshifuu - 141 - 8:45pm Amuris - 138 Matsuui - 137 OhMyVeeWise - 134 LunaTwT - 133 JustBella - 132 EurioSav - 132 Juliuswithrizz - 131 KamoteQT - 129 YummyJr - 128 Letmeburn - 123 SecreSwaIlowtaiI - 123 Kokers - 120 Xircov - 115 Odaaakun - 115 Shulace - 104 Mhazaika - 104 MrZeusHD - 47 Pojemon - 46 Nikksiu - Volvol -
  8. ANOTHER EEVEENT (Team CFÉ Catching Event) DATE Saturday, 30th of March 2024 | TIME 8-9 PM | (Philippine Time). LOCATION Route 17, Kanto. Channel 1 DURATION 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries. SCORING Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score POKEMON ACCEPTED AS VALID ENTRIES NATURE BONUS Bold +2 Naughty +1 RULES To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest. To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest. You can only submit one entry. Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location. You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to the event host via whisper to submit it in the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time. PRIZE 1st Place $ 1,000,000 Pokeyen 2nd Place $ 700,000 Pokeyen 3rd Place $ 500,000 Pokeyen 4th Place Shiny Charm
  9. [ TEAM CFÉ ] OT Shiny Showcase Mhazaika Matsui Danyel Primigravida GENDOUYUUJI EurioSav Uhadi Xircov OhMyVeeWise Kokers Pojemon MitsuhaYamano Shulace Volleuz QueenOfJoker Moongrab Dioscuriy AldrinLight Amuris Letmeburn Phoenicx KamoteQT
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.