Jump to content

MrPeruano

Members
  • Posts

    324
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1

MrPeruano last won the day on February 18 2021

MrPeruano had the most liked content!

About MrPeruano

  • Birthday February 12

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • IGN
    MrPeruano

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

MrPeruano's Achievements

  1. Hola, puedes apelar tu ban en https://support.pokemmo.eu/ si tu apelación al ban fue rechazada la cuenta no será desbaneada. Y recuerda que es parte de las reglas añadir una traducción al inglés en tus posts. Ten un buen día. Hi, you can appeal your ban in https://support.pokemmo.eu/ if your ban appeal was rejected the account will not be unbanned. Remember you need to add an english translation in your posts as it is part of the rules. Have a nice day.
  2. 1st Place JaimeTr 172 Points  2nd Place TyeXVIII 169 Points 3rd-4th Place QuartzZW 160 Points & LadyLily 16 Points Thanks to everyone who participated! And special thanks to my awesome refs: @KaynineXL @Cosmooth @TechnoVortex @Aidenjc @Biqueta @Edwardinho
  3. The event starts in 19 minutes, see you there!
  4. Date Tuesday, 26th April 2022 Time 21:00 UTC | 17:00 ET | 5:00 CST (Wednesday 27th) | Time Zone Converter Location Route 202, Sinnoh Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching. another 10 minutes for players to submit entries. Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokémon accepted as valid entries Shinx Nature Bonus Jolly +5 Adamant +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character. All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff MrPeruano Cosmooth Aidenjc KaynineXL 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Shinx Lv.1 Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs & 3x28IVs & 1000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points The prizes will be sent to the winners a few days after the event
  5. 1st Place Prize SweeTforU 2nd Place Prize woxiangsinile 3rd & 4th Place Prize zhaOYugod & KonBauo Congratulations to the winners!
  6. 1st Place Prize woxiangsinile 2nd Place Prize JelenaJensen 3rd and 4th Place Prize nakisounanagisa & BlackSerge Congratulations to all the winners! And thank you to everyone who participated in this tournament!
  7. Congratulations to the winners ! 1st Place Treymor~ 169 points  2nd Place dFortyb~ 167 points 3rd-4th Place Prize lTear ~165 points AzShinyKing~24 points And special thanks to my lovely refs ❤️ @MPDH @TechnoVortex @DamianTe
  8. Hi, this is where Regirock would be originally, so that's why it isn't accesible.
  9. Date Thursday, 24th February 2022 Time 1 AM UTC | 9 AM CST | 8 PM ET (Wednesday, 23th February) | Time Zone Converter Location Route 222, Sinnoh, Channel 1 Duration 1 hour for catching another 10 minutes for players to submit entries Scoring Total Sum of IVs + Species Bonus+ Nature Bonus = Total Score Pokemon accepted as valid entries: Chatot +7 Luxio + 2 Floatzel Nature Bonus Jolly +5 Timid +3 Rules To win 1st-3rd places that are sorted by high to low, you need to submit an entry that scores the highest To win 4th place you need to submit an entry that scores the lowest You can only submit one entry Players can enter the event with only one account/character. All Pokémon must be caught within the event time and at the event location All Pokémon must remain unchanged (untrained/unevolved...) Evolved or unevolved forms of the listed Pokémon will not be accepted as a valid entry You must be the OT of the Pokémon You must link your entry to any participating staff member via whisper to submit it In the event of a tie, the winner will be determined by earliest catch time Participating Staff MrPeruano Cosmooth MPDH 1st Place Prize GIFT Shiny Chatot lv 1 Your choice of nature, 2 moves, with 3 selectable IVs + 3x28 IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
  10. Details Automated Tournament | Single Battle | 64 Players | 6v6 UU Date Monday, 21st February 2022 Time 7AM UTC | 2AM ET | 3PM CST | Time Zone Converter Registration Registrations will open 15 minutes prior to the tournament. You can register by clicking on the PvP menu option (Masterball icon) and then select "Tournament Signup". You may only enter on one account. Clauses Evasion / Sleep / OHKO / Unique Species / Self-KO Tournament Clauses Explained UU Ban List 1st Place Prize GIFT Vaporeon lv 50 Your choice of nature, gender, 4 moves, with 6 selectable IVs & 1,000 Reward Points  2nd Place Prize 500 Reward Points 3rd-4th Place Prize 250 Reward Points
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.